Personnel

Construction and workshop team

The Mars group at the University of Aarhus:

Scientists: Technical staff:
Kai W. Finster
(kai.finster@biology.au.dk)
Poul Aggerholm
(pa@phys.au.dk)
Finn Folkmann
(fifo@phys.au.dk)
Henrik Bechtold
(bechtold@phys.au.dk)
Haraldur Pall Gunnlaugsson
(hpg@phys.au.dk)
Jens Eriksen
(eriksen@phys.au.dk)
Svend Knak Jensen
(kemskj@chem.au.dk)
Birte Eriksen
(birte.eriksen@geo.au.dk)
Jon Merrison
(merrison@phys.au.dk)
Poul Erik Mikkelsen
(poul.erik.mikkelsen@biology.au.dk)
Bente Aa. Lomstein
(bente.lomstein@biology.au.dk)
Bente Rasmussen
(bera@geo.au.dk)
Per Nørnberg (Projektkoordinator)
(geopn@phys.au.dk)
Uffe Simonsen
(uffe@phys.au.dk)
Keld Rasmussen
(geokrr@phys.au.dk)
Jens Jacob Iversen
(jji@phys.au.dk)
Christina von Holstein-Rathlou (post doc.)
(holstein@phys.au.dk)
Former members:
Ebbe Bak (Ph.d. student)
(ebbe.bak@biology.au.dk)
Jens Martin Knudsen
Gerd Weyer
Rikke Holm
Jacob Jensen
Lone Mossin
Kjartan Kinch
Aviaja Hansen
Anne Mette Jensen
The Mars Group at the Niels Bohr Institute
The Niels Bohr Institute website
The Niels Bohr Institute, Planetary Science website

The Mars group at the University of Aarhus:

Scientists: Technical staff:
Kai W. Finster
(kai.finster@biology.au.dk)
Poul Aggerholm
(pa@phys.au.dk)
Finn Folkmann
(fifo@phys.au.dk)
Henrik Bechtold
(bechtold@phys.au.dk)
Haraldur Pall Gunnlaugsson
(hpg@phys.au.dk)
Jens Eriksen
(eriksen@phys.au.dk)
Svend Knak Jensen
(kemskj@chem.au.dk)
Birte Eriksen
(birte.eriksen@geo.au.dk)
Jon Merrison
(merrison@phys.au.dk)
Poul Erik Mikkelsen
(poul.erik.mikkelsen@biology.au.dk)
Bente Aa. Lomstein
(bente.lomstein@biology.au.dk)
Bente Rasmussen
(bera@geo.au.dk)
Per Nørnberg (Project coordinator)
(geopn@phys.au.dk)
Uffe Simonsen
(uffe@phys.au.dk)
Keld Rasmussen
(geokrr@phys.au.dk)
Former members:


 
Jens Martin Knudsen
Gerd Weyer
Rikke Holm
Jacob Jensen
Lone Mossin
Kjartan Kinch
Aviaja Hansen
Anne Mette Jensen
 







The Mars Group at the Niels Bohr Institute
The Niels Bohr Institute website
The Niels Bohr Institute, Planetary Science website