Personnel

Construction and workshop team

The Mars group at the University of Aarhus:

Scientists: Technical staff:
Kai W. Finster
(kai.finster@bios.au.dk)
Charlotte Rasmussen
(charlotte.rasmussen@geo.au.dk)
Finn Folkmann
(fifo@phys.au.dk)
Bente Rasmussen
(bera@geo.au.dk)
Haraldur Pall Gunnlaugsson
(hpg@phys.au.dk)
Trine Ravn-Jonsen
(trine.ravn-jonsen@geo.au.dk)
Svend Knak Jensen
(kemskj@chem.au.dk)
Jens Jacob Iversen
(jji@phys.au.dk)
Jonathan P. Merrison
(merrison@phys.au.dk)
Jens Christian Kondrup
(jck@chem.au.dk)
Bente Aa. Lomstein
(bente.lomstein@bios.au.dk)

Ebbe Norskov Bak
(ebbe.bak@bios.au.dk)

Former members:

Per Nørnberg (Projektkoordinator)
(geopn@geo.au.dk)
Jens Martin Knudsen
Gerd Weyer
Rikke Holm
Jacob Jensen
Lone Mossin
Kjartan Kinch
Aviaja Hansen
Anne Mette Jensen
Keld Rømer Rasmussen
(geokrr@phys.au.dk)
Jan Thøgersen
(thogersen@chem.au.dk)

The Mars Group at the Niels Bohr Institute

The Niels Bohr Institute website
The Niels Bohr Institute, Planetary Science website